Deemo Reborn Announces New DLC EGOIST Special Selection

Deemo Reborn EGOIST

Game publisher Unites and developer Rayark recently released a brand new trailer for upcoming DLC  for video game Deemo Reborn.

Deemo Reborn new DLC gets trailer

The upcoming new DLC is called EGOIST Special Selection. It will contain several song titles from the band EGOIST.

Check out the titles here:

  • “All Alone With You”
  • “Planetes”
  • “Kimi Sora Kiseki”
  • “Ghost of a smile”
  • “Departures ~Anata ni Okuru Ai no Uta~”

The game will launch on PlayStation 4. It will be available worldwide on Nov. 21. Physical editions will be released in Japan and Asia.

Here’s the trailer: