THQ Nordic to Celebrate 10th Anniversary with a Showcase and Sale

Excited for this Showcase!

thq-nordic-showcase

THQ Nordic, the publisher behind games like Darksiders and Biomutant will be celebrating its 10th Anniversary with a Showcase on September 17, 2021. Geoff Keighley will be hosting the first ever TQH Nordic Showcase which is happening on September 17, 2021 at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK.

The Showcase will be streamed over Youtube, Twitch and Steam. You can check out the official links to the showcase below:

YouTube: https://youtu.be/SKBUrGCpibw
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

The Showcase will be announcing six new games where it is said to include sequels, return of legendary franchises, and new original IPs. The Showcase will also feature new footage of the upcoming Open World Sci-Fi Fantasy Elex II. The developers from CPRG Expeditions: Rome will also provide an update on what they have been working on.

As part of the anniversary, PlayStation players can also enjoy select discounts on games during the anniversary event.

THQ Nordic has also prepared a trailer announcement for their 10 year anniversary showcase. Watch it here:

Source: Press Release

Chief Editor