Playstation Showcase 2021 Will Broadcast this Thursday

playstation showcase image cover

Playstation Blog recently announced that the Playstation Showcase 2021 will be broadcasting this Thursday September 9, 2021.

It will be broadcasted at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST. This showcase will focus more on what’s in the future for the Playstation 5 and will be running for around 40 minutes.

One thing that will not be present during the showcase is the next generation of PSVR.

Source: Playstation Blog

Chief Editor