PlayStation Hits On PS4 New Batch Will Be Coming Soon


Game company Sony recently announced that another set of older games on PlayStation 4 will get the PlayStation Hits treatment soon.

PlayStation Hits titles revealed

Sony revealed that there are about 16 older titles that will have a discounted price of $20 that will enter the PlayStation Hits collection. It will be available next month.

Check out the full list:

  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Until Dawn
  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • UFC 2
  • Need for Speed
  • Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Game of the Year Edition
  • Dying Light: The Following
  • Lego Marvel Super Heroes
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
  • Earth Defense Force 4.1: The Shadow of New Despair
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Xtreme Legends
  • Battlefield Hardline
  • Dragon Age: Inquisition

The titles will be available both digitally and physically at a set discounted price. It will start this coming Nov. 2. There are now 31 PlayStation Hits titles with these additional 16 games.

Source: PlayStation Blog