Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4 Black Ops Pass Update Launched

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Reaper

Game developer Treyarch recently announced some new details of more new content of video game Call of Duty: Black Ops 4.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 gets more with season pass

Treyarch recently released more content aside from the just launched in-game update called Operation: Absolute Zero. Players who got the season pass or the Black Ops Pass get more new content.

Players will get to try out two new multiplayer maps with the Black Ops Pass called Madagascar and Elevation. Game publisher Activision stated that the first map is a large-sized map and the second one is a bit smaller, in a more medium-size type.

Fans of the Zombies mode will be in for a treat because they will have a brand new map to fiddle with called Dead of the Night. It actually features characters with the likeness of Kiefer Sutherland, Charles Dance, Helena Bonham Carter, and Brian Blessed. They are new characters within the Chaos storyline, which was previously featured in Voyage of Despair and IX.

The game is now available on PlayStation 4.

Check out the trailer below: