The Reveal of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Respawn Entertainment, the team behind Titanfall 2 and highly acclaimed Apex Legends, will be showing off a new title to the gaming community. It should be known that this game is not a first person shooter but described as a third person action adventure and we will get our very first look soon.

Below are further information you need to watch the announcement:

Saturday, 13th April 2019

  • North America: 11:30am PDT / 12:30pm MDT / 1:30pm CDT / 2:30pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 7:30pm BST
  • Europe: 8:30pm CEST / 9:30pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3:30am JST / 2:30am AWST / 4:30am AESTL

Live stream link has been revealed by EA over their Twitch Channel. Stay tuned!

Source: Push Square

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.