Quantic Dream Collection Will Include All Three Games

Game developer Quantic Dream recently announced that the Quantic Dream Collection has been released on retail and will contain three of its popular games.

Quantic Dream Collection title inclusions

The collection will include all three titles that got popular. These titles are Beyond: Two Souls, Heavy Rain, and recently popular Detroit: Become Human. It will have a price tag of $39.99 only. The digital edition can be purchased now via the PlayStation Store while the physical edition can be purchased via retailers like Best Buy and GameStop.

This will be a good chance for gamers who are interested in playing all three game titles that they did not get the chance to try out in the past. This is also a very reasonable price for all three games.

The game is exclusively available on PlayStation for either digitally or physically in stores.

Quantic Dream Collection cover art

Written by
Christian is just your regular gaming joe who likes to get the latest gaming news scoops. He isn’t particularly picky when it comes to genres, but he really loves JRPGs, beat ‘em up games, tactical and strategy, and story driven games. He is currently addicted to card games particularly Unstable Unicorns.

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.